False marking as spam ?

Denis Croombs denis at CROOMBS.ORG
Tue Jun 24 22:30:03 IST 2003

Thanks, I forgot that as a posible reason (too many hours in front of the

----- Original Message -----
From: "Kevin Spicer" <kevins at BMRB.CO.UK>
Sent: Tuesday, June 24, 2003 10:26 PM
Subject: Re: False marking as spam ?

> I have check the ordb site and the domain is NOT listed as an open
> relay,
> any ideas why this should happen.
> Its the IP of the mail server it came from thats important, as that
> might not necessarilybe what the domain resolves to
> Denis
> BMRB International
> http://www.bmrb.co.uk
> +44 (0)20 8566 5000
> _________________________________________________________________
> This message (and any attachment) is intended only for the
> recipient and may contain confidential and/or privileged
> material.  If you have received this in error, please contact the
> sender and delete this message immediately.  Disclosure, copying
> or other action taken in respect of this email or in
> reliance on it is prohibited.  BMRB International Limited
> accepts no liability in relation to any personal emails, or
> content of any email which does not directly relate to our
> business.

More information about the MailScanner mailing list