Laurent Dinclaux lox at
Fri Feb 24 04:47:59 GMT 2006

> chkconfig --list sendmail
> chkconfig --list MailScanner

Here it is Craig

# chkconfig --list sendmail
sendmail     0:arrêt 1:arrêt 2:arrêt 3:arrêt 4:arrêt 5:arrêt 6:arrêt

# chkconfig --list MailScanner
MailScanner  0:arrêt 1:arrêt 2:marche  3:marche 4:marche 5:marche 

In french "arrêt" stands for stop/off and "marche" for start/on.

Thanks a lot.

More information about the MailScanner mailing list